anne Zalenski

 

Anne Zalenski, Associate Dean
Distance and Online Education and Outreach
anne-zalenski@uiowa.edu
319-335-2048

 

 

 

 

 

Laura Sinn

 

Laura Sinn, Project Manager
Course Administration Team
laura-sinn@uiowa.edu
319-353-2656

 

 

 

 

 

Scott Drake

Scott Drake
Course Coordinator
scott-drake@uiowa.edu
319-335-2038

Jody Fisher

Jody Fisher
Course Coordinator
jody-fisher@uiowa.edu
319-335-3747

Matt Irving

Matt Irving
Course Coordinator
matthew-irving@uiowa.edu
319-384-4815

 

 

Monica Koch

Monica Koch
Course Coordinator
monica-koch@uiowa.edu
319-335-2578

UI Logo

Catherine (Kate) Wissing
Course Coordinator
catherine-wissing@uiowa.edu
319-384-3260

 

 

Ron Kral

 

Ron Kral, Director
Instructional Design Team and Media Production Team
ronald-kral@uiowa.edu
319-335-0836

 

 

 

 

 

Dan Dao

Dan Dao
Lead Instructional Designer
dan-dao@uiowa.edu
319-335-4734

Isandra Martinez-Marrerro

Isandra Martinez-Marrero
Lead Instructional Designer
isandra-martinez-marrero@uiowa.edu
319-335-2107

Nina Kim

Nina Kim
Lead Instructional Designer
nina-prozzo@uiowa.edu
319-335-2389

Amy Oberfoell

Amy Oberfoell
Lead Instructional Designer
amy-oberfoell@uiowa.edu
319-384-4810

Susan Wallace

Susan Wallace
Lead Instructional Designer
susan-wallace@uiowa.edu
319-335-2379

 

 

Fritz Thompson

Kenneth (Fritz) Thompson
Lead Instructional Designer
kenneth-d-thompson@uiowa.edu
319-335-2873

 

 

 

Jerry Gilmere

Jerry Gilmere
Instructional Serv Coordinator
jerrold-gilmere@uiowa.edu
319-384-4808

Mark Hamilton

Mark Hamilton
Instructional Serv Coordinator
mark-hamilton@uiowa.edu
319-335-2532

Dave Rubright

Dave Rubright
Instructional Media Developer
david-rubright@uiowa.edu
319-335-1373

 

Marlys Boote

 

Marlys Boote, Assistant Dean
On Campus Programs
marlys-boote@uiowa.edu
319-335-2043

 

 

 

 

 

Megan Ward

Megan Ward
Exam Services Manager
megan-ward@uiowa.edu
319-335-2098

 

 

Karen Escher

Karen Escher
Exam Scheduling
karen-escher@uiowa.edu
319-335-2047

Carla Lyons

Carla Lyons
SDS Exams
carla-lyons@uiowa.edu
319-384-3484

Gillian Steele

Gillian Steele
ICON Exam Designer
gillian-steele@uiowa.edu
319-335-2032

 

Maureen McCormick

 

Maureen McCormick, Director
Strategic Communications
maureen-mccormick@uiowa.edu
319-335-3800