University of Iowa

anne Zalenski

 

Anne Zalenski, Associate Dean
Distance and Online Education and Outreach
anne-zalenski@uiowa.edu
319-335-2048

 

 

 

 

 

Laura Sinn

 

Laura Sinn, Director
Online Course Administration
laura-sinn@uiowa.edu
319-353-2656

 

 

 

 

 

Scott Drake

Scott Drake
Course Coordinator
scott-drake@uiowa.edu
319-335-2038

Jody Fisher

Jody Fisher
Course Coordinator
jody-fisher@uiowa.edu
319-335-3747

Matt Irving

Matt Irving
Course Coordinator
matthew-irving@uiowa.edu
319-384-4815

 

 

Monica Koch

Monica Koch
Course Coordinator
monica-koch@uiowa.edu
319-335-2578

UI Logo

Catherine (Kate) Wissing
Course Coordinator
catherine-wissing@uiowa.edu
319-384-3260

 

 

 

Ron Bedford

Ronald Bedford
Email: ronald-bedford@uiowa.edu
319-467-0636

Gillian Cochrane

Gillian Cochrane
gillian-cochrane@uiowa.edu
319-467-0088

Carla Lyons

Carla Lyons
carla-lyons@uiowa.edu
319-384-3484

Megan Ward

Megan Ward
megan-ward@uiowa.edu
319-335-2098

 

 

Ron Kral

 

Ron Kral, Director
Instructional Design Team and Media Production Team
ronald-kral@uiowa.edu
319-335-0836

 

 

 

 

 

Dan Dao

Dan Dao
Lead Instructional Designer
dan-dao@uiowa.edu
319-335-4734

Isandra Martinez

Isandra Martinez-Marrero
Lead Instructional Designer
isandra-martinez-marrero@uiowa.edu
319-335-2107

Dianne Gregory

Dianne Gregory
Lead Instructional Designer
dianne-gregory@uiowa.edu
319-467-1449

Amy Oberfoell

Amy Oberfoell
Lead Instructional Designer
amy-oberfoell@uiowa.edu
319-384-4810

Susan Bailey

Susan Bailey
Lead Instructional Designer
susan-wallace@uiowa.edu
319-335-2379

 

 

Fritz Thompson

Kenneth (Fritz) Thompson
Lead Instructional Designer
kenneth-d-thompson@uiowa.edu
319-335-2873

Mark Hamilton

Mark Hamilton
Studio Manager
Instructional Serv Specialist
mark-hamilton@uiowa.edu
319-335-2532

 

 

Jacklyn Even
Instructional Serv Coordinator
jacklyn-even@uiowa.edu
319-335-5921

Jerry Gilmere

Jerry Gilmere
Instructional Serv Coordinator
jerrold-gilmere@uiowa.edu
319-384-4808

Dave Rubright

Dave Rubright
Instructional Media Developer
david-rubright@uiowa.edu
319-335-1373